Canada’s 150th birthday is fast coming up. Obviously, this will be a huge once-in-a-lifetime occasion for Canadians and Canada lovers everywhere, including me.

Of course, I have to have a few plans cooked up for the next 30 days in preparation for Canada’s biggest birthday in recent years:

  • Draw a celebratory artwork for the IAmMatthewian Project/Project Canada crew to include in the end credits of their special Dominion Day episode
  • Buy more Winsor & Newton markers in the colours I need to finish off my special IAMP/PC artwork in time for Canada Day
  • Draw my own Canada Day-themed artwork featuring the Canadian Boys characters
  • Paint my nails and face with the Canadian flag

🇨🇦 🍁

ottawawith4cb
Ottawa Carleton, Vancouver Burnaby, Victoria Johnson, Toronto Lester & Regina Bethune
